IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING MEETINGS

In order to attend a meeting it is Mandatory that you be Fully Vaccinated (2 Doses). You will be asked to provide Proof Of Vaccination.


Calgary General Meeting
Teamsters Local 362

Meeting Hall – Side Entrance
1200A – 58th Avenue S.E., Calgary, AB

*A motion will be put forth, at the June 4 Calgary General Meeting, to suspend General Meetings for summer until October.

Saturday, February 5 – 10:00 A.M.
Monday, April 4 – 10:00 A.M. & 7:00 P.M.
Saturday, June 4 – 10:00 A.M.*
Monday, October 3 – 10:00 A.M.
Saturday, December 3 – 10:00 A.M.


Edmonton General Meeting
Teamsters Local 362 Meeting Hall
115 Portage Close, Sherwood Park, AB

Note New Local Union Office Address

*A motion will be put forth, at the May 2 Edmonton General Meeting, to suspend General Meetings for summer until September.
Monday, January 10 – 10:00 A.M. & 7:00 P.M.
Saturday, March 5 – 10:00 A.M.
Monday, May 2 – 10:00 A.M. & 7:00 P.M.*
Saturday, September 10 – 10:00 A.M.
Monday, November 7 – 10:00 A.M. & 7:00 P.M.


Fort McMurray Area Meeting
Stonebridge Hotel
9713 Harden Street, Fort McMurray, AB

Wednesday, January 5 – 7:00 P.M.
Wednesday, March 2 – 7:00 P.M.
Wednesday, May 4 – 7:00 P.M.
Wednesday, September 7 – 7:00 P.M.
Wednesday, November 2 – 7:00 P.M.


Fort McMurray Oilsands Meeting
Stonebridge Hotel
9713 Harden Street, Fort McMurray, AB

Wednesday, January 5- 10:00 A.M.
Wednesday, February 2- 10:00 A.M.
Wednesday, March 2- 10:00 A.M.
Wednesday, April 6- 10:00 A.M.
Wednesday, May 4 – 10:00 A.M.
Wednesday, June 1 – 10:00 A.M.
Wednesday, September 7 – 10:00 A.M.
Wednesday, October 5 – 10:00 A.M.
Wednesday, November 2 – 10:00 A.M.
Wednesday, December 7 – 10:00 A.M.

Grande Prairie Area Meeting
Holiday Inn Hotel Suites & Conference Center
9816 107 Street, Grande Prairie, AB

Check with Front Desk for Meeting Room

Wednesday, February 9 – 7:00 P.M.
Wednesday, June 8 – 7:00 P.M.
Wednesday, September 14 – 7:00 P.M.
Wednesday, December 14 – 7:00 P.M.

Lethbridge Area Meeting
Holiday Inn Lethbridge
2375 Mayor Magrath Drive South, Lethbridge, AB

Thursday, February 10 – 7:00 P.M.
Thursday, June 9 – 7:00 P.M.
Thursday, October 6 – 7:00 P.M.
Thursday, December 15 – 7:00 P.M.

Medicine Hat Area Meeting
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton
2510 Box Springs Blvd, Medicine Hat, AB

Wednesday, February 9 – 7:00 P.M.
Wednesday, June 8 – 7:00 P.M.
Wednesday, October 5- 7:00 P.M.
Wednesday, December 14 – 7:00 P.M.